Fri Feb 15
4:00 PM CST
at UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM CST
at UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM CST
at UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM CST
at Louisiana-Monroe
Monroe, La.
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM CST
at Louisiana-Monroe
Monroe, La.
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM CST
at Louisiana-Monroe
Monroe, La.
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM CST
UIC
Simmons Complex
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM CST
UIC
Simmons Complex
Sat Mar 02
3:30 PM CST
UIC
Simmons Complex
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM CST
UIC
Simmons Complex
Fri Mar 08
6:00 PM CST
at Tennessee Tech
Simmons Complex
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM CST
at Tennessee Tech
Simmons Complex
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM CDT
at Tennessee Tech
Simmons Complex
Tue Mar 12
3:00 PM CDT
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM CDT
Illinois State
Simmons Complex
Fri Mar 15
6:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri
Simmons Complex
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri
Simmons Complex
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri
Simmons Complex
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM CDT
at SIU Carbondale
Carbondale, Ill.
Fri Mar 22
4:00 PM CDT
at Belmont
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM CDT
at Belmont
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM CDT
at Belmont
Nashville, Tenn.
Tue Mar 26
6:00 PM CDT
Saint Louis
Simmons Complex
Wed Mar 27
6:00 PM CDT
at Evansville
Evansville, Ind.
Fri Mar 29
6:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky
Simmons Complex
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky
Simmons Complex
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky
Simmons Complex
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM CDT
at Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM CDT
at Morehead State
Morehead, Ky.
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM CDT
at Morehead State
Morehead, Ky.
View Full Schedule