Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM CDT
at Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
Fri Apr 26
6:00 PM CDT
at Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM CDT
at Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM CDT
at Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM CDT
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
Fri May 03
6:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois
Simmons Complex
Sat May 04
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois
Simmons Complex
Sun May 05
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois
Simmons Complex
Fri May 10
6:00 PM CDT
at Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
Sat May 11
1:00 PM CDT
at Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
Sun May 12
1:00 PM CDT
at Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
Tue May 14
5:00 PM CDT
at Illinois State
Normal, Ill.
Thu May 16
6:00 PM CDT
Murray State
Simmons Complex
Fri May 17
6:00 PM CDT
Murray State
Simmons Complex
Sat May 18
1:00 PM CDT
Murray State
Simmons Complex
Tue May 21
TBA
vs. OVC Championships
@ Marion, Ill. | Rent One Ball Park
Wed May 22
TBA
vs. OVC Championships
@ Marion, Ill. | Rent One Ball Park
Thu May 23
TBA
vs. OVC Championships
@ Marion, Ill. | Rent One Ball Park
Fri May 24
TBA
vs. OVC Championships
@ Marion, Ill. | Rent One Ball Park
Sat May 25
TBA
vs. OVC Championships
@ Marion, Ill. | Rent One Ball Park
Sun May 26
TBA
vs. OVC Championships
@ Marion, Ill. | Rent One Ball Park
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule