2019 SIUE Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 15
at
4:00 PM CST
UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM CST
UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sun Feb 17
at
1:00 PM CST
UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM CST
Louisiana-Monroe
Monroe, La.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM CST
Louisiana-Monroe
Monroe, La.
A
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM CST
Louisiana-Monroe
Monroe, La.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM CST
UIC
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM CST
UIC
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:30 PM CST
UIC
Simmons Complex
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM CST
UIC
Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 08
at
6:00 PM CST
Tennessee Tech *
Simmons Complex
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM CST
Tennessee Tech *
Simmons Complex
A
Sun Mar 10
at
1:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech *
Simmons Complex
A
Tue Mar 12
at
3:00 PM CDT
Kentucky *
Lexington, Ky.
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Illinois State
Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
Simmons Complex
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
Simmons Complex
H
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM CDT
SIU Carbondale
Carbondale, Ill.
A
Fri Mar 22
at
4:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Saint Louis
Simmons Complex
H
Wed Mar 27
at
6:00 PM CDT
Evansville
Evansville, Ind.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky *
Simmons Complex
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky *
Simmons Complex
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM CDT
Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM CDT
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Missouri
Simmons Complex
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Simmons Complex
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Simmons Complex
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Western Illinois
Simmons Complex
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Valparaiso
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Valparaiso
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Valparaiso
Simmons Complex
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM CDT
Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
A
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 30
at
6:00 PM CDT
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Simmons Complex
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Simmons Complex
H
Fri May 10
at
6:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sun May 12
at
1:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Tue May 14
at
TBA
Illinois State
Normal, Ill.
A
Thu May 16
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Murray State *
Simmons Complex
H
Fri May 17
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Murray State *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat May 18
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Murray State *
Simmons Complex
H
Tue May 21
vs
TBA
OVC Championships
@ Marion, Ill. | Rent One Ball Park
N
Wed May 22
vs
TBA
OVC Championships
@ Marion, Ill. | Rent One Ball Park
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
OVC Championships
@ Marion, Ill. | Rent One Ball Park
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
OVC Championships
@ Marion, Ill. | Rent One Ball Park
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
OVC Championships
@ Marion, Ill. | Rent One Ball Park
N
Sun May 26
vs
TBA
OVC Championships
@ Marion, Ill. | Rent One Ball Park
N
* Conference