Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Click on an individual name for their phone number.

Area Code: 618
Tickets: 855-SIUE-TIX
Athletics FAX: 618-650-3369

Address for Packages
Loading Dock #2
Vadalabene Center Box 1129
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1129

Senior Administration (618-650-2871)

Name Title E-Mail
Randy Pembrook Chancellor
Dr. Bill Retzlaff Faculty Athletics Representative
wretzla@siue.edu
Tim Hall Director of Athletics
timhall@siue.edu
Jaci DeClue Associate Athletic Director for Student Services
jadurbi@siue.edu
Jason Coomer Deputy AD
jcoomer@siue.edu
Katie Zingg Associate AD for Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator
kzingg@siue.edu
Jameson Adams Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Operations
jamadam@siue.edu
Mark Jamison Assistant Athletic Director for High Performance
majamis@siue.edu
Chris Wright Assistant AD for Annual Fund & Ticketing
cwright@siue.edu
Claudia Galaske Office Support Associate
cgalask@siue.edu

Athletic Communications (618-650-2871)

Name Title E-Mail
Joe Pott Broadcasting and Media Relations (MBB, BB, MSOC, MGOLF)
jpott@siue.edu
Jeff Bailey Athletics Communication and Video Production Associate (XC)
jefbail@siue.edu
Jensen Ballinger Graduate Assistant (VB, WSOC, TEN)
jeballi@siue.edu
Eric Hess Sports Information Assistant (WBB, WR, SB)
ehess@siue.edu

Athletic Performance (618-650-5287)

Name Title E-Mail
Mark Jamison Assistant Athletic Director for High Performance
majamis@siue.edu
Zach Rockford Assistant Director of Athletic Performance
zrockfo@siue.edu
Colton Susen Graduate Assistant
jsusen@siue.edu
Danny Strohm Graduate Assistant
dastroh@siue.edu

Athletic Training (618-650-2883)

Name Title E-Mail
Gerry Schlemer Head Athletic Trainer (WBB, BB, WT, Golf)
gschlem@siue.edu
James Mays Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSOC, SB)
jamays@siue.edu
Mary McKee Assistant Athletic Trainer (WSOC, WREST)
mamckee@siue.edu
David Londo Graduate Assistant
dlondo@siue.edu
Shea Brendel Graduate Assistant
sbrende@siue.edu
Katlin Grapes Graduate Assistant
kgrapes@siue.edu
Clarissa Ramirez Graduate Assistant
clramir@siue.edu

Baseball (618-650-2032)

Name Title E-Mail
Sean Lyons Head Coach
sealyon@siue.edu
Brandon Scott Assistant Coach
bransco@siue.edu
P.J. Finigan Assistant Coach
pfiniga@siue.edu
Michael O'Neal Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball (618-650-2896)

Name Title E-Mail
Brian Barone Head Coach
coachbbarone@siue.edu
Charles Wells Assistant Coach
CoachBWells@siue.edu
Troy Pierce Assistant Coach
antpier@siue.edu
Mike Waldo Assistant Coach
mwaldo@siue.edu
Colin Schneider Director of Operations
colschn@siue.edu
Detae McMurray Graduate Assistant for Player Development

Women's Basketball (618-650-2791)

Name Title E-Mail
Paula Buscher Head Coach
CoachBuscher@siue.edu
Todd Schultze Associate Head Coach
toschul@siue.edu
Destiny Bramblett Assistant Coach
dbrambl@siue.edu
Joey Wells Assistant Coach
joswell@siue.edu
Jasmine James Director of Basketball Operations
jasjame@siue.edu
Jay'nee Alston Graduate Assistant Manager
jalston@siue.edu

Broadcast Operations (618-650-2860)

Name Title E-Mail
Joe Pott Broadcasting and Media Relations (MBB, BB, MSOC, MGOLF)
jpott@siue.edu

Compliance and Student Services (618-650-2871)

Name Title E-Mail
Jaci DeClue Associate Athletic Director for Student Services
jadurbi@siue.edu
Katie Zingg Associate AD for Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator
kzingg@siue.edu
Lindsey Schmidt Academic Advisor
listock@siue.edu
Brianna McCarthy Academic Advisor
brimcca@siue.edu

Men's Cross Country (618-650-2371)

Name Title E-Mail
Scott Block Head Coach
sblock@siue.edu
CeCe Moore Assistant Coach
elismoo@siue.edu

Women's Cross Country (618-650-2371)

Name Title E-Mail
Scott Block Head Coach
sblock@siue.edu
CeCe Moore Assistant Coach
elismoo@siue.edu

External Affairs (618-650-2871)

Name Title E-Mail
Jason Coomer Deputy AD
jcoomer@siue.edu
Chris Wright Assistant AD for Annual Fund & Ticketing
cwright@siue.edu
Alex Austin External Affairs Graduate Assistant
aaustaa@siue.edu
Payton Haslam Annual Fund and Ticketing Graduate Assistant
phaslam@siue.edu
Caitlin Opp Marketing Assistant
copp@siue.edu
Javon Shepard Marketing Assistant
jashepa@siue.edu
Madison Weilbacher Marketing Assistant
maweilb@siue.edu

Facilities (618-650-2869)

Name Title E-Mail
Jameson Adams Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Operations
jamadam@siue.edu
Zach Born Facilities Graduate Assistant
zborn@siue.edu

Financial Affairs

Name Title E-Mail
Jacque Meszaros Business Administrative Associate
jmeszar@siue.edu
Cindy Steinmeyer Account Tech II
cistein@siue.edu

Men's Golf (618-650-2865)

Name Title E-Mail
Derrick Brown Head Coach
derbrow@siue.edu

SIUE Cougar Sports Properties

Name Title E-Mail
Tad Middleton General Manager
tad@peaksportsmgmt.com

Men's Soccer (618-650-2871)

Name Title E-Mail
Cale Wassermann Head Coach
cawasse@siue.edu
Stephen Gorton Assistant Coach
sgorton@siue.edu
Ian Henry Assistant Coach
iahenry@siue.edu
Daniel Brennan Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer (618-650-2427)

Name Title E-Mail
Derek Burton Head Coach
deburto@siue.edu
Morgan Betscher Assistant Coach
sbetsch@siue.edu
Alexis Smith Assistant Coach
alexism@siue.edu

Softball (618-650-3712)

Name Title E-Mail
Jessica Jones Head Coach
jjoneaf@siue.edu
Danielle Liberatore Assistant Coach
daliber@siue.edu
Charlie Kennedy Assistant Coach
johkenn@siue.edu
Valerie McCoy Volunteer Assistant Coach
cougarsoftball@siue.edu

Sport Psychology (618-650-2410)

Name Title E-Mail
Lindsay Ross-Stewart Sports Psychologist
lrossst@siue.edu

Women's Tennis (618-650-5083)

Name Title E-Mail
Adam Albertsen Head Coach
adalber@siue.edu
Bob Meyers Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Track and Field (618-650-2828)

Name Title E-Mail
Scott Block Head Coach
sblock@siue.edu
Doug McDannald Assistant Coach
dmcdann@siue.edu
CeCe Moore Assistant Coach
elismoo@siue.edu

Women's Track and Field (618-650-2828)

Name Title E-Mail
Scott Block Head Coach
sblock@siue.edu
Doug McDannald Assistant Coach
dmcdann@siue.edu
CeCe Moore Assistant Coach
elismoo@siue.edu

Volleyball (618-650-5285)

Name Title E-Mail
Kendall Paulus Head Coach
kpaulus@siue.edu
Luke Young Associate Head Coach
luyoung@siue.edu
Jordan Glass Assistant Coach
joglass@siue.edu

Wrestling (618-650-5211)

Name Title E-Mail
Jeremy Spates Head Coach
jspates@siue.edu
Barlow McGhee Assistant Coach
bamcghe@siue.edu
Ty Prazma Assistant Coach
tprazma@siue.edu
Logun Taylor Volunteer Assistant Coach
lotaylo@siue.edu
Zach Rockford Assistant Director of Athletic Performance
zrockfo@siue.edu
Lindsay Ross-Stewart Sports Psychologist
lrossst@siue.edu
Brianna McCarthy Academic Advisor
brimcca@siue.edu
Gerry Schlemer Head Athletic Trainer (WBB, BB, WT, Golf)
gschlem@siue.edu