Mon Dec 17
7:00 PM CST
at Drake
Las Vegas Classic | at Des Moines, Iowa
Wed Dec 19
9:30 PM CST
at Washington State
Las Vegas Classic | at Pullman, Wash.
Thu Dec 20
4:00 PM CST
at UMKC
Kansas City, Mo. | Roos Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 21
3:00 PM CST
vs. Missouri State
@ Kansas City, Mo. | Roos Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 22
1:00 PM CST
vs. CSUN
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun Dec 23
TBA
vs. Northern Colorado/Rider
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Dec 29
10:00 AM CT
vs. Michigan State
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. South Beach Duals
Sat Dec 29
12:00 PM CT
vs. Kent State
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. South Beach Duals
Sun Dec 30
10:00 AM CT
vs. Virginia
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. South Beach Duals
Sun Dec 30
12:00 PM CT
vs. Wyoming
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. South Beach Duals
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM CST
McKendree
Vadalabene Center | $5 Holiday Tickets
Sun Dec 30
5:00 PM CST
Missouri S&T
Vadalabene Center | $5 Holiday Tickets
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM CST
Southeast Missouri
Vadalabene Center | $3 Tickets
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM CST
Southeast Missouri
Vadalabene Center | $3 Tickets
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM CST
at Eastern Illinois
Charleston, Ill.
Sat Jan 05
3:15 PM CST
at Eastern Illinois
Charleston, Ill.
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM CST
at Tennessee Tech
Cookeville, Tenn.
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM CST
at Tennessee Tech
Cookeville, Tenn.
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM CT
Buffalo
Vadalabene Center
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM CST
at Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM CST
at Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
Sun Jan 13
1:00 PM CT
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Thu Jan 17
5:30 PM CST
Austin Peay
Vadalabene Center | 70's Night
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM CST
Austin Peay
Vadalabene Center | 70's Night
Sat Jan 19
9:00 AM
at EIU John Craft Invite
Charleston, Illinois
Sat Jan 19
9:00 AM
at EIU John Craft Invite
Charleston, Illinois
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM CST
Murray State
Vadalabene Center | Faculty/Staff Appreciation | Youth Basketball Day | MLK Celebration
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM CST
Murray State
Vadalabene Center | Edwardsville Night | Faculty/Staff Appreciation | Youth Basketball Night | Boy Scouts Night | MLK Celebration
Sun Jan 20
2:00 PM CT
Central Michigan
Vadalabene Center
Mon Jan 21
12:00 PM CST
at Chicago State
Chicago, Ill.
Thu Jan 24
5:15 PM CST
at Southeast Missouri
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Thu Jan 24
7:45 PM CST
at Southeast Missouri
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM CT
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Sat Jan 26
9:00 AM
at Illini Classic
Champaign, Illinois
Sat Jan 26
9:00 AM
at Illini Classic
Champaign, Illinois
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM CST
at UT Martin
Martin, Tenn.
Sat Jan 26
2:30 PM CST
Western Illinois
Edwardsville Y
Sat Jan 26
3:30 PM CST
at UT Martin
Martin, Tenn.
Sun Jan 27
11:00 AM CST
Missouri State
Edwardsville Y
Thu Jan 31
11:00 AM CST
Morehead State
Vadalabene Center | Education Day sponsored by Phillips 66 Wood River Refinery
Thu Jan 31
7:00 PM CST
Morehead State
Vadalabene Center | Glen Carbon Night - $5 tickets
Sat Feb 02
9:00 AM
at Meyo Invitational
Notre Dame, Indiana
Sat Feb 02
9:00 AM CT
at Missouri Valley Open
Marhsall, Mo.
Sat Feb 02
9:00 AM
at Meyo Invitational
Notre Dame, Indiana
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM CST
at Drake
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM CST
Eastern Kentucky
Vadalabene Center | Community Day - $1 GA Tickets, hot dogs, popcorn, soda
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM CST
Eastern Kentucky
Vadalabene Center | Community Day - $1 GA Tickets, hot dogs, popcorn, soda
Sun Feb 03
11:00 AM CST
at Northern Iowa
Thu Feb 07
5:15 PM CST
at Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
Thu Feb 07
7:30 PM CST
at Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
Fri Feb 08
4:00 PM
at Chipotle Marshall Invitational
Huntington, West Virginia
Fri Feb 08
4:00 PM
at Chipotle Marshall Invitational
Huntington, West Virginia
Sat Feb 09
9:00 AM
at Chipotle Marshall Invitational
Huntington, West Virginia
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM CT
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
9:00 AM
at Chipotle Marshall Invitational
Huntington, West Virginia
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM CST
at Murray State
Murray, Ky.
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM CST
at Murray State
Murray, Ky.
Sun Feb 10
10:00 AM CST
Green Bay
Edwardsville Y
Thu Feb 14
5:30 PM CST
Eastern Illinois
Vadalabene Center
Thu Feb 14
7:30 PM CST
Eastern Illinois
Vadalabene Center
View Full Schedule