Sponsored

2016 SIUE Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 10-2
Neutral 5-3
Matches 30
Kills per set 12.96
Hitting % .196
Assists per set 12.19
Blocks per set 2.33
Service Aces per set 1.17
Digs per set 17.40
August
Fri Aug 19
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Red/Black Scrimmage #
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Aug 20
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Alumni Scrimmage #
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
Wright State
@Dayton, Ohio (Holiday Inn Invitational)
A
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
Dayton
@ Dayton, Ohio (Holiday Inn Invitational)
N
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
Toledo
@ Dayton, Ohio (Holiday Inn Invitational)
N
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Green Bay
SIUE Tournament (Vadalabene Center)
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Evansville
SIUE Tournament (Vadalabene Center)
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
Columbia
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Bryant
@ New York, N.Y. (Columbia Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Manhattan
@ New York, N.Y. (Columbia Invitational)
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
UMass Lowell
@ Chicago, Ill. (UIC Invitational)
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
UIC
@ Chicago, Ill. (UIC Invitational)
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Bowling Green
@ Chicago, Ill. (UIC Invitational)
N
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Tennessee State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Morehead State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
Morehead State %
@ Murray, Ky. | OVC Championship
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Austin Peay %
@ Murray, Ky. | OVC Championship
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Murray State %
Murray, Ky. | OVC Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event