Sponsored

2013 SIUE Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-18
Pct. .438
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-9
Away 5-6
Neutral 3-3
Matches 32
Kills per set 12.94
Hitting % .173
Assists per set 12.17
Blocks per set 1.48
Service Aces per set 1.24
Digs per set 17.78
August
Sun Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Red and White Scrimmage #
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Indiana State
SIUE Cougar Classic | Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Akron
SIUE Cougar Classic | Vadalabene Center
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Auburn
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Utah
@ Omaha, Neb. Omaha Classic
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Omaha
Omaha Marriott Classic Omaha Classic | Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bradley
@ Omaha, Neb. Omaha Classic
N
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Evansville
UE Tournament | Evansville, Ind.
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Valparaiso
@ Evansville, Ind. UE Tournament
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Memphis
@ Evansville, Ind. UE Tournament
N
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UMKC
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
DePaul
SIUE Cougar Invitational | Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
SIUE Cougar Invitational | Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Georgia State
SIUE Cougar Invitational | Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Belmont *
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Southeast Missouri *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tennessee Tech *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Jacksonville State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Belmont
@ Morehead, Ky. OVC Tournament
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Kentucky
@ Morehead, Ky. OVC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Morehead State
OVC Tournament @ Morehead, Ky.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference