Sponsored

2012 SIUE Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-8
Away 2-8
Neutral 2-2
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.03
Hitting % .159
Assists per set 11.14
Blocks per set 1.97
Service Aces per set 1.05
Digs per set 16.63
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
Montana State
Cougar Classic | Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
Santa Clara
Cougar Classic | Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
Western Illinois
Cougar Classic | Vadalabene Center
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Western Illinois
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Jessica Barkman Memorial Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
Indiana State
Jessica Barkman Memorial Classic
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
Loyola
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Jessica Barkman Memorial Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
Akron
Zips Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Youngstown State
@ Akron Zips Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Binghamton
@ Akron, Ohio Zips Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
Northern Illinois
Vadalabene Center
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
Evansville
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Vadalabene Center
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Morehead State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
Tennessee State *
Vadalabene Center
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event