Sponsored

2011-12 SIUE Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-13
Pct. .381
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 2
Home 5-3
Away 1-9
Neutral 2-1
September
Fri Sep 09
at
9:00 AM CDT
Billiken Classic
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 10
at
9:00 AM CDT
Billiken Classic
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 16
at
9:00 AM CDT
River Forest Invitational
River Forest, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 17
at
9:00 AM CDT
River Forest Invitational
River Forest, Ill.
A
October
Fri Oct 07
at
9:00 AM CDT
Austin Peay Fall Tournament
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 08
at
9:00 AM CDT
Austin Peay Fall Tournament
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sun Oct 09
at
9:00 AM CDT
Austin Peay Fall Tournament
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
January
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
IUPUI
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wright State
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
South Dakota
@ Des Moines, Iowa
N
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 6-1
Drake
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Northern Illinois
@ Des Moines, Iowa DeKalb, Ill.
N
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 5-2
Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-1
SIU Carbondale
Carbondale, Ill.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Evansville
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
South Dakota State
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Florida Gulf Coast
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-2
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Tennessee State *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Jacksonville State *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 6-1
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-0
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-1
UT Martin *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southeast Missouri *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Omaha
H
* Conference