Sponsored

2017 SIUE Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.38
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 1.68
August
Wed Aug 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Evansville #
Evansville, Ind.
A
Sat Aug 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
IUPUI #
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Clemson
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Challenge Cup
N
Sun Aug 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cal Poly
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Challenge Cup
N
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Western Illinois
Korte Stadium
H
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Louis
Korte Stadium
H
September
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
UIC
Chicago, Ill.
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Colorado State
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Missouri State
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Belmont *
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morehead State *
Korte Stadium
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Kentucky *
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Tennessee Tech *
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Jacksonville State *
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sun Oct 22
at
2:00 PM CDT
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Fri Oct 27
at
TBA
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament First Round
TBA
A
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
Ohio Valley Conference Semifinal
TBA
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament Championship
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference