Sponsored

2017 SIUE Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 09
at
Final
Evansville #
Evansville, Ind.
A
Sat Aug 12
vs
Final
IUPUI #
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Clemson
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Challenge Cup
N
Sun Aug 20
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Cal Poly
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Challenge Cup
N
Thu Aug 24
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Western Illinois
Korte Stadium
H
Thu Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Saint Louis
Korte Stadium
H
September
Sun Sep 03
at
1:00 PM CDT
UIC
Chicago, Ill.
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Colorado State
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Missouri State
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Sep 17
at
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
7:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Morehead State *
Korte Stadium
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky *
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech *
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Oct 13
at
6:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sun Oct 15
at
2:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sun Oct 22
at
2:00 PM CDT
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Fri Oct 27
at
TBA
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament First Round
TBA
A
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
Ohio Valley Conference Semifinal
TBA
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament Championship
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event