Sponsored

2016-17 SIUE Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-17
Pct. .452
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 3-12
Neutral 2-2
Games 31
Pts per game 68.7
FG % 40.1
3PT % 34.3
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 14.3
November
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Lindenwood #
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 75-68
South Dakota
Sioux Falls, S.D.
A
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 82-49
South Dakota State
Brookings, S.D.
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
L, 90-49
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 60-59
SIU Carbondale
Vadalabene Center
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 76-74
Western Illinois
Vadalabene Center
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Utah Valley St.
@ Air Force Tournament/USAFA, Colo.
N
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 73-63
Vanderbilt
Air Force Tournament/USAFA, Colo.
A
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
L, 72-60
Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
A
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 59-49
UM-St. Louis
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Dec 16
at
Final
L, 97-78
Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
L, 78-68
Stetson
Stetson Tournament/DeLand, Fla.
A
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 83-78
Bethune-Cookman
@ Stetson Tournament/DeLand, Fla.
N
Fri Dec 23
vs
Final
W, 92-80
Illinois State
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 60-49
Tennessee Tech *
Vadalabene Center
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 75-63
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 69-66
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 85-62
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 84-77
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 70-69
Southeast Missouri *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final - OT
W, 70-68
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 73-52
Tennessee State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 75-59
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 94-67
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 69-62
Jacksonville State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 78-74
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 82-72
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 76-69
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 85-76
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 68-52
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 77-69
Tennessee Tech %
@ Nashville, Tenn. | Municipal Auditorium OVC Tournament First Round
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 61-58
Eastern Kentucky %
@ Nashville, Tenn. | Municipal Auditorium
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season