Sponsored

2012-13 SIUE Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-5
Away 5-10
Neutral 2-0
Games 31
Pts per game 62.3
FG % 37.0
3PT % 26.5
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 11.8
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
Lewis #
Exhibition | Vadalabene Center
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
Fort Wayne
Ft. Wayne, Ind.
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
UIC
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Purdue
Vadalabene Center
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
Western Illinois
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
SMU
Dallas, Texas | SMU Hoops for the Cure Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Clemson
@ Dallas, Texas SMU Hoops for the Cure Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
Toledo
Toledo, Ohio | Glass City Tournament
A
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
Southern
@ Toledo, Ohio Glass City Tournament
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
Sacramento St.
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
Fort Wayne
Vadalabene Center
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
SIU Carbondale
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final - OT
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Vadalabene Center
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
Jacksonville State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Murray State * ^
Murray, Ky.
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
Austin Peay * ^
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
UT Martin * ^
Vadalabene Center
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
Southeast Missouri * ^
Vadalabene Center
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Eastern Illinois * ^
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
UT Martin * ^
Martin, Tenn.
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
Southeast Missouri * ^
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Austin Peay * ^
Vadalabene Center
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
Murray State * ^
Vadalabene Center
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
Tennessee State *
Vadalabene Center
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - OT
Eastern Illinois * ^
Charleston, Ill.
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
Tennessee State
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
Belmont
OVC Tournament Quarterfinals - Nashville, Tenn.
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event