Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
2010-2011 FINAL Wrestling Statistics

Complete Individual Results

Wrestler Wt. Class W-L Falls Tech. Falls Majors
Jordan Bakley 184 9-15 5 0 0
Eric Biehl 149 14-7 0 0 3
Lawrence Blackful 141 8-12 3 0 0
Nick Capozzoli 141 4-15 1 0 0
Terrance Connors 184 4-7 1 0 1
Robert Cooney 197 13-21 0 2 0
Michael Dace 174 19-3 8 1 2
Alex Davis 149 5-8 1 0 0
David Devine 285 20-15 11 0 0
Steve Driscoll 165 1-6 1 0 0
Isaac Ervin 157 16-9 8 0 1
Chase Grafton 285 7-4 2 0 0
Gabe Hocum 165 13-18 4 0 0
Kyle Lowman 157 12-15 6 1 1
Matt Murphy 197 0-2 0 0 0
Paul Myers 125 8-11 3 2 0
John Petrov 125/133 11-16 2 0 1
Derrick Pousson 149 16-21 7 0 3
Tyler Rice 174 7-10 2 0 0
Steve Ross 157 18-12 2 3 2
Austin Rymarz 149 3-5 3 0 0
Logun Taylor 149 6-9 2 0 0
Kris Treat 125 1-8 1 0 0
Cameron Vance 133 2-5 1 0 0
Deshoun White 157 12-18 0 1 1
Dustin Young 141 1-2 1 0 0

 

Dual Record: 6-15
Date Event Time/Result
Wed., Nov. 3 Lindenwood Open NTS
Sat., Nov. 13 ^Central Missouri Open NTS
Fri., Nov. 20 Iowa Duals
  vs. Coe L 37-6
  vs. Cornell L 39-6
  vs. Iowa Central L 23-15
Fri.-Sat., Dec. 3-4 Cliff Keen Invitational 33rd of 36 teams
Sun., Dec. 12 vs. Northern State L 21-18
  at South Dakota State W 18-12
Sun., Dec. 19 vs. Findlay L 26-18
  vs. Northwestern L 51-0
Fri., Jan. 7 at No. 7 Iowa L 49-0
Sun., Jan. 9 Gardner-Webb W 21-17
  Cleveland State L 45-0
  at Indiana L 31-7
Sat., Jan. 15 Chattanooga L 35-10
  Cleveland State L 48-0
Fri., Jan. 21 at Illinois L 35-10
Sat., Jan. 29 Tiffin W 21-12
  at Eastern Michigan L 40-9
  Oakland (Mich.) W 41-6
Tue., Feb. 8 Central Missouri W 21-15
Sat., Feb. 12 Knox W 48-3
  Northern Illinois L 40-3
Thu., Feb. 17 Truman State L 27-15
Sat., Feb. 26 NCWA North Central Conference 2nd of 18 teams
Thu.-Sat., Mar. 10-12 NCWA North Central Conference 4th of 77 teams
All HOME matches at Vadalabene Center