Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
1996-97 Wrestling Schedule

 

Date Opponent Site Time
Fri.-Sat., Nov. 22-23 St. Louis Open St. Louis, Mo. 7 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 30 Northern Open Madison, Wis. 9 a.m.
Sat., Dec. 7 Northern Iowa Open Cedar Falls, Iowa 9 a.m.
Sat., Jan. 4 Indianapolis Open Indianapolis, Ind. 9 a.m.
Fri., Jan. 10 Central Oklahoma HOME 4 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 11 SIUE Invitational HOME 9 a.m.
Fri., Jan. 17 Central Missouri State Warrensburg, Mo. 4 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 18 CMSU Invitational Warrensburg, Mo. 10 a.m.
Fri.-Sat., Jan. 24-25 National Duals Edmond, Okla. 10 a.m.
Fri., Jan. 31 Missouri Valley Marshall, Mo. 6 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 1 Missouri Valley Inv. Marshall, Mo. 10 a.m.
Sun., Feb. 2 Northern Illinois HOME 2 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 4 Truman State Kirksville, Mo. 7 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 9 Eastern Illinois HOME 2 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 12 Illinois HOME 7 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 20 Indiana HOME 7 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 28 NCAA-II Regionals HOME 9 a.m.
Fri.-Sat., Mar. 14-15 NCAA-II Nationals Fargo, N.D. Noon