Sponsored

2015-16 SIUE Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 2-9
Neutral 3-1
September
Fri Sep 18
vs
10:00 AM CDT
SIUE Invitational
SIUE Tennis Courts
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
10:00 AM CDT
SIUE Invitational
SIUE Tennis Courts
H
October
Fri Oct 02
at
10:00 AM CDT
Bluejay Invitational
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Oct 03
at
10:00 AM CDT
Bluejay Invitational
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sun Oct 04
at
10:00 AM CDT
Bluejay Invitational
Omaha, Neb.
A
Thu Oct 15
vs
10:00 AM CDT
ITA Regionals
@ Fayetteville, Ark.
N
Fri Oct 16
vs
10:00 AM CDT
ITA Regionals
@ Fayetteville, Ark.
N
Sat Oct 17
vs
10:00 AM CDT
ITA Regionals
@ Fayetteville, Ark.
N
Fri Oct 30
at
10:00 AM CDT
U of L Fall Tournament
Louisville, Ky.
A
Sat Oct 31
at
10:00 AM CDT
U of L Fall Tournament
Louisville, Ky.
A
November
Sun Nov 01
at
10:00 AM CST
U of L Fall Tournament
Louisville, Ky.
A
January
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Abilene Christian
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sun Jan 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
Oral Roberts
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Fri Jan 29
at
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Louis
O'Fallon, Ill.
A
Sun Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Butler
Edwardsville Y
H
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
L, 7-0
Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
Chicago State
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
IUPUI
Edwardsville Y
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Western Illinois
@ Rockford, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Northern Illinois
Rockford, Ill.
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Dayton
Edwardsville Y
H
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Coppin St.
@ Annapolis, Md.
N
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 5-2
Navy
Annapolis, Md.
A
Mon Mar 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Fairleigh Dickinson
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Eastern Illinois *
@ Champaign, Ill./Illinois Tennis Center
N
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-3
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 4-2
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Tennessee State *
SIUE Tennis Courts
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Belmont *
Edwardsville Y
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Tennessee Tech *
Edwardsville Y
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Jacksonville State *
Edwardsville Y
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
* Conference