Sponsored

2013-14 SIUE Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 8-7
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 06
at
8:00 AM CDT
Saint Louis University Fall Invitational
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 07
at
8:00 AM CDT
Saint Louis University Fall Invitational
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
9:00 AM CDT
SIUE Fall Invitational
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
9:00 AM CDT
SIUE Fall Invitational
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
9:00 AM CDT
SIUE Fall Invitational
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
October
Thu Oct 17
vs
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Central Regional Championship
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Central Regional Championship
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Central Regional Championship
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
January
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
IUPUI
Edwardsville, Ill./Edwardsville YMCA
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wright State
Dayton, Ohio
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 4-2
Chicago State
Chicago, Ill.
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
W, 4-3
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
A
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Postponed
Southern Indiana
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, Miss.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 7-0
Loyola (New Orleans)
New Orleans, La.
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
New Orleans
New Orleans, La.
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
W, 4-3
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Jacksonville State *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Tennessee Tech *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
April
Thu Apr 03
at
Postponed
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-2
Eastern Illinois *
at Champaign, Ill.
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Belmont *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Tennessee State *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Morehead State
@ Paducah, Ky. OVC Tournament
N
* Conference