Sponsored

2012-13 SIUE Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 07
at
9:00 AM CDT
Billiken Classic
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 08
at
9:00 AM CDT
Billiken Classic
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
8:00 AM CDT
SIUE Fall Invitational
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
8:00 AM CDT
SIUE Fall Invitational
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
8:00 AM CDT
SIUE Fall Invitational
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Fri Sep 28
at
8:00 AM CDT
Austin Peay Fall Invitational
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
8:00 AM CDT
Austin Peay Fall Invitational
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sun Sep 30
at
8:00 AM CDT
Austin Peay Fall Invitational
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
January
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind.
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
South Dakota State
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
UMKC
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
Northern Illinois
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Saint Louis
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Chicago State
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
Presbyterian
Orlando, Fla. (Rollins Tennis Center)
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
St. Joseph's
Orlando, Fla. (San Lando Park)
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Austin Peay *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Murray State *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Morehead State *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Edwardsville, Ill.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event