Sponsored

2017 SIUE Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 12
at
7:00 PM CDT
Creighton #
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Aug 18
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Northwestern #
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Michigan State
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Syracuse
Korte Stadium
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
7:00 PM CDT
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Mon Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Memphis
Korte Stadium
H
Sat Sep 09
at
6:00 PM CDT
IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind.
A
Fri Sep 15
at
6:00 PM CDT
Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
A
Sun Sep 17
at
6:00 PM CDT
Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
7:00 PM CDT
Loyola
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM CDT
UIC
Korte Stadium
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Milwaukee
Korte Stadium
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Bowling Green *
Korte Stadium
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Butler
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Oct 13
at
6:00 PM CDT
Akron *
Akron, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 21
at
7:00 PM CDT
Northern Illinois *
DeKalb, Ill.
A
Sat Oct 28
at
6:00 PM CDT
Western Mich. *
Kalamazoo, Mich.
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
7:00 PM CDT
West Virginia *
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
Mid-American Conference Tournament Semifinal
TBA
A
Sun Nov 12
at
TBA
Mid-American Conference Tournament Championship
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event