Sponsored

2017 SIUE Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-4-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .092
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 0.96
August
Sat Aug 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Creighton #
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Aug 18
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Northwestern #
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Michigan State
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Syracuse
Korte Stadium
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Memphis
Korte Stadium
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Valparaiso
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Loyola
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Oral Roberts
Korte Stadium
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Milwaukee
Korte Stadium
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bowling Green *
Homecoming | Korte Stadium
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Butler
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Akron *
Akron, Ohio
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
IUPUI
Korte Stadium
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Northern Illinois *
DeKalb, Ill.
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Western Mich. *
Kalamazoo, Mich.
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
West Virginia *
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Akron %
@ MAC Tournament Semifinal | Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season