October 11, 2004

Season Tickets on Sale


October 11, 2004


         Season tickets are now available for sale for the 2004-2005 Southern Illinois University Edwardsville basketball season.
         This year's home schedule includes 15 men's games and 12 women's games. All home games are played at SIUE's 4,000-seat Vadalabene Center.
         The cost for chair-back "blue seats" are $65. Only a limited number of blue seats remain available.
         A season pass for general admission seating is $60 for the general public and $50 for SIUE faculty, SIUE staff, SIUE alumni and senior citizens.
         To secure your seat for the 2004-2005 season, contact the SIUE Athletic Department at 618-650-2871.

 Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
2004-2005 Men's/Women's Basketball Home Schedule
Mon., Nov. 15	Lincoln Christian (Men Only)		7:30 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 16	Robert Morris (Women Only)		7 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 23	Robert Morris (Men Only)		7:30 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 26 	*Lewis (Women/Men)			5:30 p.m./7:30 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 30	Missouri-Rolla (Men Only)		7:30 p.m.
Thu., Dec. 2	*Missouri-St. Louis (Women/Men)		1 p.m./3 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 4 	*Southern Indiana (Women/Men)		5:30 p.m./7:30 p.m.
Mon., Dec. 6	Southwest Baptist (Women/Men)		5:30 p.m./7:30 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 8	Harris-Stowe (Women)/Blackburn (Men)	5:30 p.m./7:30 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 6 	*Saint Joseph's (Women/Men)		5:30 p.m./7:30 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 8	*Wisconsin-Parkside (Women/Men)		1 p.m./3 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 15 	*Quincy (Women/Men)			1 p.m./3 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 27 	*Northern Kentucky (Women/Men)		5:30 p.m./7:30 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 29	*Indianapolis (Women/Men)		1 p.m./3 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 17 	*Kentucky Wesleyan (Women/Men)		5:30 p.m./7:30 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 19	*Bellarmine (Women/Men)			1 p.m./3 p.m.
All Home Games at the Vadalabene Center    *Great Lakes Valley Conference


-siue cougars-