Sponsored

2017-18 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-21
Pct. .300
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-9
Away 5-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 30
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 41.7
3PT % 32.4
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 12.4
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 95-75
Brescia #
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 105-74
Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind. | TV: BTN Plus
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 94-69
Valparaiso
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 80-76
Stetson
DeLand, Fla. | TV: ESPN3
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 69-67
Western Illinois
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 103-66
Creighton
Omaha, Neb. | TV: FS2
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 86-59
SIU Carbondale
Carbondale, Ill. | TV: ESPN3
A
December
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
L, 86-71
Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 82-81
IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind. | TV: ESPN3
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 76-75
South Alabama
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 88-76
Chicago State
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Fri Dec 22
at
Final
L, 70-52
Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | TV: ESPN3
A
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
L, 78-58
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 87-63
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
W, 85-82
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 70-65
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 76-61
Belmont *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 82-79
Tennessee State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 86-74
Southeast Missouri *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 70-69
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 85-57
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 83-72
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 68-67
Tennessee Tech *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Jacksonville State *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 78-74
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 70-69
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 79-74
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 86-82
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 68-56
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 60-51
Tennessee Tech %
@ OVC Tournament | Evansville, Ind. OVC Tournament First Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season