Sponsored

2004-05 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 15-5
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-1
Away 6-6
Neutral 3-2
Games 32
Pts per game 69.2
FG % 49.2
3PT % 38.7
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 31.7
Ast per game 14.8
November
Fri Nov 05
at
Final
L, 78-58
Illinois #
A
Wed Nov 10
at
Final
L, 71-64
Western Illinois #
A
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
L, 57-47
Indiana #
A
Mon Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 91-51
Lincoln (Ill.)
H
Thu Nov 18
at
Final
L, 63-60
Saginaw Valley
A
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
L, 75-67
Murray State
A
Tue Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 77-51
Robert Morris-Springfield
H
Fri Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 79-68
Lewis *
H
Tue Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 50-46
Missouri S&T
H
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 67-60
UM-St. Louis *
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 75-70
Southern Indiana *
H
Mon Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 74-56
Southwest Baptist
H
Wed Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 54-44
Blackburn
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
W, 65-59
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sun Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 57-42
Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Honolulu, Hawaii 2004 Hoop-N-Surf Tournament
N
Mon Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 61-60
Washburn
@ Honolulu, Hawaii 2004 Hoop-N-Surf Tournament
N
Thu Dec 30
at
Final
W, 86-70
Bellarmine *
A
January
Thu Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 91-62
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 67-52
UW Parkside *
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 72-63
Quincy *
H
Thu Jan 20
at
Final
L, 61-60
Southern Indiana *
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
W, 59-54
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Thu Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Northern Kentucky *
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 87-77
Indianapolis *
H
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
W, 66-64
UW Parkside *
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 69-62
Lewis *
A
Thu Feb 10
at
Final
L, 74-65
Quincy *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 82-52
UM-St. Louis *
A
Thu Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 83-53
Bellarmine *
H
Thu Feb 24
at
Final
L, 85-81
Indianapolis *
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
W, 70-61
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
A
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 62-49
UW Parkside
@ Evansville, Ind. GLVC Tournament
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 73-62
Northern Kentucky
@ Evansville, Ind. GLVC Tournament
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 56-55
Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Findlay, Ohio NCAA Regional Quarterfinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference