Sponsored

1974-75 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 7-6
Neutral 2-2
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Thu Dec 05
at
Final
W, 80-71
Thomas More
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 84-75
Indiana-Southeast
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Final
W, 92-63
UIC
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Final
W, 105-80
Indiana-Northwest
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
W, 79-64
IUPUI
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 94-93
North Park
@ Downer's Grove, Illinois
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 103-79
Chicago State
@ Downer's Grove, Illinois
N
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 71-69
Grand Valley State
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 52-46
Green Bay
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 81-67
UW Parkside
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 117-48
Indiana-Northwest
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
W, 83-74
Southern Indiana
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 85-64
McKendree
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 82-61
Green Bay
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 71-70
Western Illinois
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Indiana-Southeast
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Southern Indiana
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 63-58
Indiana State
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 101-75
UIC
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 76-52
IUPUI
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 63-61
UW Parkside
@ St. Louis
N
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
L, 89-73
Western Illinois
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 72-61
Quincy
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Final
L, 67-53
Loyola
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Final
W, 102-75
Blackburn
A
March
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 112-98
UM-St. Louis
@ St. Louis
N