Sponsored

1971-72 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-10
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 96-90
Missouri S&T
A
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 78-77
Truman
H
Thu Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 97-85
Milwaukee
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
L, 123-88
Eastern Michigan
A
Sat Dec 18
at
Final
L, 110-66
Louisiana Tech
A
Mon Dec 20
at
Final
L, 80-79
Louisiana Col.
A
Tue Dec 21
at
Final
L, 118-94
LSU
A
January
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 93-71
Quincy
H
Mon Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 82-78
Louisiana Col.
H
Wed Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 106-87
Southwest Baptist
H
Mon Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 83-80
UW Parkside
H
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
W, 96-86
McKendree
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 100-72
UIC
H
Mon Jan 24
at
Final
L, 110-94
Lincoln
A
Wed Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 95-77
UM-St. Louis
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 91-74
Culver-Stockton
H
February
Tue Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 86-72
Purdue U.-Calumet
H
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
L, 102-84
Rockhurst
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 92-85
UMKC
A
Wed Feb 09
at
Final
L, 83-74
UM-St. Louis
A
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 57-54
Bethel (Minn.)
H
Mon Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 77-75
UMKC
H
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 96-81
UIC
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 83-71
UW Parkside
A
Thu Feb 24
at
Final
L, 87-82
Southeast Missouri
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 92-65
Southern Indiana
H