Sponsored

2018 SIUE Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-28
Pct. .243
Conf. 3-17
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-10
Away 6-18
Neutral 0-0
Games 37
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .240
On Base % .333
Slugging % .352
Home Runs 24
February
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 11-2
Southeastern Louisiana
Hammond, La.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 13-6
Southeastern Louisiana
Hammond, La.
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-4
Southeastern Louisiana
Hammond, La.
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 13-1
Louisiana Tech
Ruston, La.
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Louisiana Tech
Ruston, La.
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 5-2
Louisiana Tech
Ruston, La.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 6-4
Oral Roberts
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
Oral Roberts
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Oral Roberts
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Wichita State
Wichita, Kan.
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-7
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-5
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-8
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tennessee Tech *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tennessee Tech *
Simmons Complex
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Tennessee Tech *
Simmons Complex
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-3
SIU Carbondale
Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 11-6
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 11-10
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
Evansville
Simmons Complex
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Saint Louis
Simmons Complex
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 15-1
Belmont *
Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Belmont *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Belmont *
Simmons Complex
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 12-1
Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 15-3
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-7
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 11-8
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Western Illinois
Simmons Complex
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 25-3
Morehead State *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Morehead State *
Simmons Complex
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Morehead State *
Simmons Complex
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-2
Illinois State
Normal, Ill.
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Saint Louis
Simmons Complex
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-5
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-1
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
5:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM CDT
Western Illinois
Macomb, Illinois
A
Fri Apr 27
at
6:00 PM CDT
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM CDT
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
5:00 PM CDT
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Simmons Complex
H
Sun May 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Simmons Complex
H
Wed May 09
at
7:00 PM CDT
Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
A
Fri May 11
at
3:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat May 12
at
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sun May 13
at
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Tue May 15
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Bradley
Simmons Complex
H
Thu May 17
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Simmons Complex
H
Fri May 18
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Simmons Complex
H
Sat May 19
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Simmons Complex
H
Wed May 23
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Choccolocco Park | Oxford, Ala.
N
Thu May 24
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Choccolocco Park | Oxford, Ala.
N
Fri May 25
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Choccolocco Park | Oxford, Ala.
N
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
OVC Tournament %
@ Choccolocco Park | Oxford, Ala.
N
* Conference
% Post season