Sponsored

2017 SIUE Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-29
Pct. .442
Conf. 11-19
Pct. .367
Streak Lost 4
Home 14-9
Away 7-18
Neutral 2-2
Games 52
Runs 345
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .379
Slugging % .439
Home Runs 53
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Seattle
Seattle, Wash.
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-3
Seattle
Seattle, Wash.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 6-0
Seattle
Seattle, Wash.
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
W, 13-10
Seattle
Seattle, Wash.
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ohio
@ Emerson, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Ohio
@ Emerson, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Ohio
@ Emerson, Ga.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio
@ Emerson, Ga.
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Northern Illinois
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Northern Illinois
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Northern Illinois
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Northern Illinois
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Saint Louis
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Murray State *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Murray State *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Murray State *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Postponed
Evansville
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 13-8
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 11-7
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Evansville
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Southeast Missouri *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Southeast Missouri *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Southeast Missouri *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 8-7
Evansville
Evansville, Ind.
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-6
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-5
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Western Illinois
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Eastern Kentucky *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Eastern Kentucky *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 17-9
Eastern Kentucky *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Bradley
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 16-3
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 16-4
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 28-15
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 21-4
Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-5
UT Martin *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UT Martin *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UT Martin *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 6-4
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-6
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-5
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
May
Fri May 05
at
Final
W, 7-4
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
W, 10-3
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
W, 14-4
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Tue May 09
at
Final
L, 24-9
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Eastern Illinois *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 22-8
Eastern Illinois *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Sun May 14
vs
Final
L, 16-13
Eastern Illinois *
Edwardsville, Ill. | Simmons Complex
H
Thu May 18
at
Final
L, 8-2
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Fri May 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sat May 20
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-4
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
* Conference