Sponsored

2012 SIUE Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-28
Pct. .491
Conf. 13-14
Pct. .481
Streak Won 1
Home 16-12
Away 10-16
Neutral 1-0
Games 55
Runs 305
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .362
Slugging % .409
Home Runs 39
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
North Dakota State
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
North Dakota State
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
North Dakota State
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
North Dakota State
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
Arkansas St.
Jonesboro, Ark.
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
Arkansas St.
Jonesboro, Ark.
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
Missouri State
Springfield, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Missouri State
Springfield, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Missouri State
Springfield, Mo.
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
Indiana State
Terre Haute, Ind.
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
South Dakota State
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
South Dakota State
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
South Dakota State
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
Illinois State
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
Eastern Illinois *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Eastern Illinois *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Eastern Illinois *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
UM-St. Louis
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
Evansville
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
Morehead State *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Morehead State *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Morehead State *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
Benedictine-Sprngfld
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
Saint Louis
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
Evansville
Evansville, Ind.
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 11 innings
UT Martin *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
UT Martin *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
UT Martin *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final
Saint Louis
@ Sauget, Ill.
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
Austin Peay *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
Austin Peay *
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
Austin Peay *
H
Wed May 09
vs
Final
Indiana State
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
Jacksonville State *
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
Jacksonville State *
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
Jacksonville State *
H
Thu May 17
at
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Fri May 18
at
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat May 19
at
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event