Sponsored

2011 SIUE Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-24
Pct. .538
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 8
Home 19-4
Away 9-16
Neutral 0-4
Games 52
Runs 296
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .358
Slugging % .376
Home Runs 20
February
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Central Arkansas
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 14-4
Central Arkansas
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
L, 16-13
Central Arkansas
A
Fri Feb 25
at
Final
L, 13-5
Oral Roberts
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 6-3
Oral Roberts
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
W, 6-2
Oral Roberts
A
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
L, 11-0
Saint Louis
A
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Michigan State
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Bethune Cookman Tournament
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 15-0
Boston College
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Bethune Cookman Tournament
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Michigan State
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Bethune Cookman Tournament
N
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
L, 10-8
Bethune-Cookman
A
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
Seton Hall
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Bethune Cookman Tournament
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Chicago State
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Chicago State
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Chicago State
H
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-2
Illinois State
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Valparaiso
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Creighton
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Valparaiso
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Bradley
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Tennessee Tech
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Tennessee Tech
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
Tennessee Tech
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Arkansas St.
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Arkansas St.
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Morehead State
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Morehead State
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Morehead State
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Saint Louis
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Evansville
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 13-2
UT Martin
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-6
UT Martin
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 20-14
UT Martin
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
Missouri
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 17-7
Murray State
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Murray State
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 15-4
Murray State
A
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Indiana State
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 10-9
Bradley
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 1-0
Austin Peay
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Austin Peay
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Austin Peay
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Indiana State
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Jacksonville State
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Jacksonville State
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
W, 8-5
Jacksonville State
A
Fri May 06
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-5
Samford
A
Sat May 07
at
Final
L, 13-1
Samford
A
Sun May 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
Samford
A
Tue May 10
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Indiana State
H
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Eastern Illinois
H
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Illinois
H
Sun May 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Eastern Illinois
H
Tue May 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Evansville
H
Fri May 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Eastern Kentucky
H
Fri May 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Eastern Kentucky
H
Sat May 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Eastern Kentucky
H